Dates – Year 1 – 2019

Sept 19

  • Sat 28th Sept 19

  • Sun 29th Sept 19

 

Nov 19

  • Sat 16th Nov 19

  • Sun 17th Nov 19

 

Jan 20

  • Sat 25th Jan 20

  • Sun 26th Jan 20

 

Mar 20

  • Sat 21st Mar 20

  • Sun 22nd Mar 20

 

Apr 20

  • Sat 18th Apr 20

  • Sun 19th Apr 20

 

May

  • Sat 16th May 20

  • Sun 17th May 20

 

June

  • Fri 12th June 20

  • Sat 13th June 20

  • Sun 14th June 20