Dates – Year 2 – 2017

September 17

Fri 8th Sept 2017 – Study skills

Sat 9th Sept 2017 – Pharmacy day and coastal plant and seaweed walk

Sun 10th Sept 2017 – Clinic induction

 

October 17

Sat 7th Oct 2017 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 8th Oct 2017 – Biochemistry

 

November 17

Sat 11th Nov 2017 – Materia medica

Sun 12th Nov 2017 – Energetics

 

December 17

Sat 9th Dec 2017 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 10th Dec 2017 – Pathology

 

January 18

Sat 13th Jan 2018 – Research skills

Sun 14th Jan 2018 – Herbal history

 

February 18

Sat 10th Feb 2018 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 11th Feb 2018 – Clinical skills

 

March 18

Sat 10th Mar 2018 – Materia medica

Sun 11th Mar 2018 – Pathology

 

April 18

Sat 7th Apr 2018 – Visit to the Organic Herb Trading Company

Sun 8th Apr 2018 – Botany and herb growing

 

May 18

Sat 5th May 2018 – Assessment day 1

Sun 6th May 2018 – Assessment day 2

 

June 18

Fri 15th June 2018 – Pathology

Sat 16th June 2018 – Research skills

Sun 17th June 2018 – Foraging and harvesting