Dates – Year 2 – 2018

September 18

Fri 7th Sept 2018 – Study skills

Sat 8th Sept 2018 – Pharmacy day and coastal plant and seaweed walk

Sun 9th Sept 2018 – Clinic induction

 

October 18

Sat 13th Oct 2018 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 14th Oct 2018 – Biochemistry

 

November 18

Sat 10th Nov 2018 – Materia medica

Sun 11th Nov 2018 – Energetics

 

December 18

Sat 8th Dec 2018 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 9th Dec 2018 – Pathology

 

January 19

Sat 12th Jan 2019 – Research skills

Sun 13th Jan 2019 – Herbal history

 

February 19

Sat 16th Feb 2019 – Anatomy and physiology

Sun 17th Feb 2019 – Clinical skills

 

March 19

Sat 9th Mar 2019 – Materia medica

Sun 10th Mar 2019 – Pathology

 

April 19

Sat 6th Apr 2019 – Visit to the Organic Herb Trading Company

Sun 7th Apr 2019 – Botany and herb growing

 

May 19

Sat 4th May 2019 – Assessment day 1

Sun 5th May 2019 – Assessment day 2

 

June 19

Fri 7th June 2019 – Pathology

Sat 8th June 2019 – Research skills

Sun 9th June 2019 – Foraging and harvesting