Dates – Year 3 – 2018

September 18

Sat 15th Sept 2018 –

Sun 16th Sept 2018 –

 

October 18

Sat 13th Oct 2018 –

Sun 14th Oct 2018 –

 

November 18

Fri 9th Nov 18

Sat 10th Nov 2018 –

Sun 11th Nov 2018 –

 

December 18

Sat 8th Dec 2018 –

Sun 9th Dec 2018 –

 

January 19

Fri 11th Jan 2019 –

Sat 12th Jan 2019 –

Sun 13th Jan 2019 –

 

February 19

Sat 16th Feb 2019 –

Sun 17th Feb 2019 –

 

March 19

Sat 9th Mar 2019 –

Sun 10th Mar 2019 –

 

April 19

Sat 6th Apr 2019 –

Sun 7th Apr 2019 –

 

May 19

Sat 11th May 2019 – Assessment day 1

Sun 12th May 2019 – Assessment day 2

 

June 19

Sat 8th June 2019 – Pathology

Sun 9th June 2019 – Research skills