Dates – Year 4 – 2019

Sept 19

  • Sat 28th Sept 19

  • Sun 29th Sept 19

 

Oct 19

  • Sat 19th Oct 19

  • Sat 20th Oct 19

 

Nov 19

  • Sat 16th Nov 19

  • Sun 17th Nov 19

 

Dec 19

  • Sat 7th Dec 19

  • Sun 8th Dec 19

 

Jan 20

  • Fri 24th Jan 20

  • Sat 25th Jan 20

  • Sun 26th Jan 20

 

Feb 20

  • Sat 22nd Feb 20

  • Sun 23rd Feb 20

 

Mar 20

  • Sat 21st Mar 20

  • Sun 22nd Mar 20

 

April 20

  • Sat 18th Apr 20

  • Sun 19th Apr 20

 

May 20

  • Sat 23rd May 20

  • Sun 24th May 20